#Feb20, Facebook, Moroccans For Change, Youth

Petition Supporting Feb20 Youth Movement

Sign the Petition Supporting The February 20 Youth Movement 
Let’s all show them some love!
Discussion

One thought on “Petition Supporting Feb20 Youth Movement

  1. I support feb20, I support freedom of speech, freedom of religion,freedom of press.
    I support feb20 for having the balls to stand up against tyranism and corruption.
    I support fellow moroccans to get rid of cancer
    I support fellow moroccans In this beautiful awakening
    I wish I was back in morocco to be part of it

    Posted by Abou youssef | April 7, 2011, 3:56 pm

Leave a Reply

